What's Hot
Latest Updates
More Updates
SSC CGL Tier I Exam 2017 : Marks Released

The marks of all those candidates who had appeared for the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier-I exam have been declared by the SSC. Candidates can check their respective marks at www.ssc.nic.in. The marks of candidates of all the 9 regions have been released separately.

The result of the CGL Tier 1 exam was released on October 30. Marks of those candidates who have failed to clear the exam have also been uploaded by the commission. 15,43,418 candidates had appeared for the exam.

Steps to check the marks :

  • Go to the official website www.ssc.nic.in
  • Under 'Latest news', click on 'CGL Exam, 2017 (Tier 1) Marks of the candidates'
  • On the next page, click on the relevant link
  • A pdf file will open displaying the marks of all the candidates
  • Download the marks
  • Take a print out for future use

SSC will be conducting the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier II Exam on November 10 and November 11. The admit cards for Tier II exam will be uploaded on the commission's regional websites approximately 10 days before it begins.Candidates will be selected on the basis of their performance in Tier I, Tier II, Tier III and Tier IV exam.

Source: http://indiatoday.intoday.in/education/

Examination Results