Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate (BIE Andhra Pradesh) has released the date sheets for the first and second year general examinations.

notification

Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate (BIE Andhra Pradesh) has released the date sheets for the first and second year general examinations.

The 1st year examinations is scheduled to start from March 1 with second language paper, and the second year examinations will start from March 2, 2017.

Day and Date Paper
Wednesday (March 1, 2017) PART II
2nd LANGUAGE PAPER I
Friday (March 3, 2017)

PART I

ENGLISH PAPER I

Monday (March 6, 2017)

PART III

MATHEMATICS PAPER I A

BOTANY PAPER I

CIVICS PAPER I

PSYCHOLOGY PAPER I

Wednesday (March 8, 2017)

MATHEMATICS PAPER I B

ZOOLOGY PAPER I

HISTORY PAPER I

Friday (March 10, 2017)

PHYSICS PAPER I

ECONOMICS PAPER I

CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER I

Monday (March 13, 2017)

CHEMISTRY PAPER I

COMMERCE PAPER I

SOCIOLOGY PAPER I

FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER I

Wednesday (March 15, 2017)

GEOLOGY PAPER I

HOME SCIENCE PAPER I

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER I

LOGIC PAPER I

BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER I

(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)

Friday (March 17, 2017)

MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER “I.

GEOGRAPHY PAPER I



II Year Examinations
Thursday (March 2, 2017) PART II
2nd LANGUAGE PAPER II
Saturday (March 4, 2017)

PART  I

ENGLISH PAPER II

Tuesday (March 7, 2017)

PART- III

MATHEMATICS PAPER II A

BOTANY PAPER II

CIVICS PAPER II

PSYCHOLOGY PAPER II

Thursday (March 9, 2017)

MATHEMATICS PAPER II B

ZOOLOGY PAPER II

HISTORY PAPER II

Saturday (March 11, 2017)

PHYSICS PAPER  II

ECONOMICS PAPER II

CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER I

Tuesday (March 14, 2017)

CHEMISTRY PAPER II

COMMERCE PAPER II

SOCIOLOGY PAPER II

FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER II

Thursday (March 16, 2017)

GEOLOGY PAPER II

HOME SCIENCE PAPER II

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER II

LOGIC PAPER  II

BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER II

(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)

Saturday (March 18, 2017)

MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER  II

GEOGRAPHY PAPER II.

About the Board:

  • Established in 1971, Andhra Pradesh Board of Intermediate Education regulates and supervises the system of Intermediate education in Andhra Pradesh. Popularly known as BIEAP, it is the first ever state in the country which adopted the 10+2+3 pattern of education.


Source: indiatoday.intoday.in/education

Examination SCHEDULE
2017

Examination RESULTS
2017

CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY
Admission / Examination Notifications

Disclaimer Neither we nor the colleges / institutions hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective college website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, admission information and online application forms for applying to several Colleges. We are constantly extending our support to Parents / Students who may face difficulties in understanding the various aspects of the online admission process. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.