## Presidency University, Kolkata First Year M. A./M. Sc. Admission 2013-2014

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the First Year **M.A. in Philosophy** 

Third Merit List			
Sr. No.	Name	App No	Category
1	DIPIKA NATH	10	G
2	ARPAN BHATTACHARYA	887	G
3	ARUNDHATI CHAKRABORTY	4856	G
4	KAMARUN NAHAR	1478	G
5	SUBHADEEP DE	5123	G
6	MADHUSREE GHOSH	2406	G
7	BANDANA MONDAL	811	SC*
8	SHIVI SINHA	2883	G
9	SUDIP CHAKRABORTY	4860	G
10	NILADRI SEKHAR BHATTACHARJEE	921	G
11	SOUMITA SARKAR	3238	G
12	KONICA GHOSH	1198	G
13	MITRA BASU	2952	G
14	SUCHETA MISRA	4338	G

<sup>\*</sup> Subject to availibility of quota