RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIDYAMANDIRA

BELUR MATH

B.A. ADMISSION 2014

SUBJECT : ENGLISH

LIST OF THE SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES IN THE WRITTEN TEST

BASIS OF THE SELECTION : ADMISSION TEST 40 (PL SEE THE RULES OF ADMISSION FOR SCREENING PROCEDURE)

FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE CALLED FOR THE VIVA VOCE TO BE HELD ON 28 JUNE 2014. PLEASE FOLLOW THE TIME SCHEDULE AS WRITTEN BELOW.

RESULTS OF THE VIVA VOCE WILL BE PUBLISHED ON 30 JUNE 2014 (5 PM APPROX)

IF THE STUDENTS CANNOT SEE THE RESULTS ON THE COLLEGE WEBSITE, THEY ARE REQUESTED TO COME OVER TO THE COLLEGE AND SEE THE NOTICE BOARD.

DATE OF ADMISSION FOR ENGLISH HONOURS STUDENTS : 2 JULY 2014, 10 AM-1 PM FEES PAYABLE AT THE TIME OF ADMISSION : RS 8100.00

PAGE 1

	DATE : 28.06.2014			
	TIME : 11 A	И		
SI No	Appl No	Applicant's Name	Category	Written Test Marks
1	ENGA2478	Anupam Saren	ST	14
2	ENGA4607	Tirthankar Mahato	ST	14
1	ENGA0042	Debayan Biswas	SC	26
2	ENGA0808	Aritiras Saha	SC	25
3	ENGA2990	Kirtiman Roy	SC	25
4	ENGA2181	Kuloranjan Barman	SC	19
5	ENGA2236	Rahul Das	SC	17
6	ENGA3119	Bikash Makhal	SC	16
7	ENGA4192	Shyamswarupananda Sarkar	SC	16
1	ENGA1124	Subham Paul	OBC-B	25
1	ENGA3962	Rajdip Sarkar	G	34
2	ENGA0682	Pritul Biswas	G	32
3	ENGA3176	Debrup Ganguly	G	28
4	ENGA4224	Tathagata Thakur	G	28
5	ENGA0089	Dhiman Sarbajna	G	27
6	ENGA0439	Sarthak K Das	G	27
7	ENGA0695	Raj Kumar Sarkar	G	27
8	ENGA2235	Shounak Baidya	G	26
9	ENGA3568	Soham Gupta	G	26
10	ENGA0697	Ritajit Pal	G	25

PAGE 2

	DATE : 28.06.2014			
	TIME : 1 PM			
SI No	Appl No	Applicant's Name	Category	Written Test Marks
11	ENGA1012	Anupam Banerjee	G	25
12	ENGA2968	Sayak Saha Roy	G	25
13	ENGA4435	Santasil Mallik	G	25
14	ENGA4440	River Ghosh	G	25
15	ENGA4547	Anibrata Biswas	G	25
16	ENGA4646	Ritopratim Mukherjee	G	25
17	ENGA0096	Abhik Gupta	G	24
18	ENGA0099	Sreemoy Kar Roy	G	24
19	ENGA1416	Nirman Pal	G	24
20	ENGA2058	Sudarshan Sarkar	G	24
21	ENGA4524	Pinaki Chaudhury	G	24
22	ENGA0854	Rohit Mazumder	G	23
23	ENGA2241	Anik Mukherjee	G	23
24	ENGA4131	Souvik Ray	G	23
25	ENGA4749	Dhruva Jyoti Das	G	23
26	ENGA0747	Sayan Adhya	G	22
27	ENGA1147	Soham Maity	G	22
28	ENGA4253	Tusar Mukhopadhyay	G	22

	SPL		
	DISCRETIONARY		
	QUOTA		_
1	ENGA-4120	ABHISHEK BANERJEE	

PAGE 3

PRINCIPAL