

## THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

## NOTIFICATION

## B.A./B.SC./B.COM. SEMESTER - I (HONOURS) EXAMINATIONS - 2017 (CBCS)

It is notified for information of all concerned that the arrangement of seats at the <u>B.A./B.SC./B.COM</u>. <u>SEMESTER - I (HONOURS) EXAMINATIONS - 2017 (CBCS)</u> have been made as under and the candidates are directed to sit for their examinations in **Honours subjects** accordingly.

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in ENVS from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principals/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

College Code	Centres of examinations (venue)	College Code	Candidates of
104	Burdwan Raj College	118 120	Memari College - All Shyamsundar College - B.A. & B.Com All Burdwan Institute of Management & Computer Sciences (BIMS), Burdwan (B.T. & B.C.H.) Cyber Research & Training Institute, Burdwan (B.T.)
105	Chandrapur College	107	Dr G M Roy College - All
107	Dr G M Roy College, Monteswar	112	Katwa College - All
110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya	128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya - All
111	Kalna College	130 133 137 402	Purbashthali College – All Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya – All Govt. General Degree College, Kalna - 1– All B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh – All
112	Katwa College	105 125 136	Chandrapur College - All Kandra R.K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya – All Govt. General Degree College, Mangalkot – All
116	MUC Women's College, Burdwan	104 134	Burdwan Raj College – <b>B.A. &amp; B.Sc.</b> - <b>All</b> Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College – <b>All</b>
117	Mankar College	110	Gushkara Mahavidyalaya - All
118	Memari College	124	Dr. B.N.D.S. Mahavidyalaya, Hatgobindapur- All
120	Shyamsundar College	122 129 131 132	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan- All Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya – All Sri R.B. Ghosh Mahavidyalaya, Ukhrid – All Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya, Gotan - All
122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan	116 120 135	MUC Women's College, Burdwan - All Shyamsundar College - B.Sc All St. Xaviers College - All & (B.T.)
124	Dr. B.N.D.S. Mahavidyalaya	111	Kalna College – B.A. – All
128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya	117	Mankar College - All
135	St. Xaviers College	104	Burdwan Raj College – B.Com. – All
301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya, Sainthia	302 318	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri - All Lokepara Mayavidyalaya - All
302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri	313 315	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mallarpur – <b>All</b> Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya - <b>All</b>
303	Bolpur College	309	Sambhunath College, Labpur – All
304	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Khujutipara	303	Bolpur College – B.A. – All
305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati	306	Kabi Nazrul College, Muraroi - All
306	Kabi Nazrul College, Muraroi	316 317	Asleha Girls'College - All Sofia Girls'College - All
307	K.C. College, Hetampur	310 311	Suri Vidyasagar CollegeAII S. F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole- AII

Cillian	College Candidates of				
College code	Centres of examinations (venue)	code	Candidates of		
308	Rampurhat College	305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati - All		
309	Sambhunath College, Labpur	303	Bolpur College - B.Sc. & B.Com All		
310	Suri Vidyasagar College, Suri	301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya, Sainthia - All		
311	S. F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole	307	K.C. College, Hetampur - All		
312	Purnidevi Chaudhuri Girls'College, Bolpur	304 314	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Khujutipara – All Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya, Illambazar - All		
313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya	308	Rampurhat College – <b>B.A.</b> – <b>All</b>		
314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya, Illambazar	312	Purnidevi Chaudhuri Girls' College – All		
316	Asleha Girls'College	308	Rampurhat College (B.Sc. & B.Com.) - All		
401	AKPC Mahavidyalaya, Bengai	409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag – All		
402	B.K. Mahavidyalaya, Balagarh	111	Kalna College - B.Sc. & B.Com All		
403	B.N. Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna	413	Sri Gopal Banerjee College, Bagati - All		
<u> </u>	Chandernagore College	405	Hooghly Mohsin College – <b>B.A All</b>		
404		408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya, Chandernagore- All		
405	Hooghly Mohsin College	404 406	Chandernagore College – <i>B.Sc. &amp; B.Com All</i> Hooghly Women's College - All		
406	Hooghly Women's College	404 418	Chandernagore College – <i>B.A. – All</i> Polba Mahavidyalaya - <b>All</b>		
408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya, Chandernagore	405 407	Hooghly Mohsin College – <i>B.Sc. &amp; B.Com. – All</i> Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya - All		
409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag	414 417	S.R.S. Vidyamahapith, Kamarpukur - All Arambag Girls' College - All		
410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga	411	RRR Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar – All		
411	RRR Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar	410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga - All		
413	Sreegopal Banerjee College, Bagati	403	B.N. Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna - All		
414	SRS Vidyamahapith, Kamarpukur	401	AKPC Mahavidyalaya, Bengai B.A All		
415	Tarakeswar Degree College	416 421	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal – All & B.C.H. Prithwish Chandra Biswas Kannya Mahavidyalaya, Dashghara - All		
416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal	412 420	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali - All Singur Govt. General Degree College - All		
417	Arambag Girls' College	401 419	AKPC Mahavidyalaya, Bengai - B.Sc. & B.Com All Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya - All		
420	Singur Govt. General Degree College	415	Tarakeswar Degree College - All		

Sd/- Dr. S.K. Chowdhury Controller of Examinations

27<sup>th</sup> November, 2017

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-I (H)'17/811

• Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation among the examinees to :-

- 1. Principals/Officers-in-charges/Teachers-in-charges of all affiliated Colleges.
- 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations.
- 3. All Officers of the University, BU
- 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
- 5. All Sections of the CE's Department, BU

Controller of Examination