Department of Computer Science & Engineering

PhD Program (Technology)

List of Selected Candidates

Roaster Point	Schedule	Name of Scholar	Supervisor
21	SC	SHARMISTHA MANDAL	Prof. Rajib K. Das
22	GEN	SOMA BANDYOPADHYAY	Prof. C. A. Murthy
23	GEN	PIYALI DATTA	Prof. Rajat K. Pal
24	ST	No applicant in this category	
25	GEN	DIBYENDU BIKASH SEAL	Prof. Rajat K. Dey
26	OBC-A	Not Qualified	
27	GEN	ABHISHEK DEY	Prof. Pritha Banerjee
28	SC	GUMMADI KIRAN KUMAR	Prof. Gautam Garai
29	OBC-B	Not Qualified	
30	GEN	PUSHPITA RAY	Prof. Anshuman Benerjee
31	GEN	RATUL CHOWDHURY	Prof. Samir K. Bandyopadhyay
32	SC	RAHUL KARMAKAR	Prof. Nabendu Chaki
33	GEN	DEBAPRATIM DAS DAWN	Prof. Rajat K. Pal
34	GEN	JEEYAN SANYAL	Prof. Nabendu Chaki
35	GEN	ABHIJIT DAS	Prof. Rajat K. Pal
36	SC	Not Qualified	
37	GEN	AMLAN RAYCHAUDHURI	Prof. Amlan Chakraborty
38	OBC-A	Not Qualified	
39	GEN	PRASANTA KUMAR PRAMANIK	Prof. Pabitra Pal Choudhury
40	SC	Not Qualified	

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

PhD Program (Science)

List of Selected Candidates

The selected students must contact the Head of the Department in JD-2, Sector III, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700098 by June 1, 2017 with filled in enrolment form, original certificates and marksheets, etc. and necessary documents as mentioned in the form

Serial No.	Schedule	Name of Scholar	Supervisor
1	GEN	RITUPARNA MAITI (GEN)	Prof. Sanjit K. Setua