First List Of M.Sc(Male) 1st year students Shortlisted For Hostel Accomodation

SL NO	STUDENT NAME
1	ASIF KALAM
2	SAURADEEP PURKAYASTHA
3	SOURAJIT MAHATO
4	KRISHNA KUMAR SHARMA
5	NITIN PALIWAL
6	ARKA PATRA
7	GOURAB DUTTA
8	GOUTAM DEY
9	ARIJIT MONDAL
10	PARVEZ ALAM KHAN
11	DEBAJIT LAHA

N.B. Copy of AADHAAR Card must have to be produced at the time of Hostel admission . No internet connection is provided in the hostel.

SL No. 1 to 11 have to report on 10/07/2018 at 11:00 AM at Conference Room at Ground Floor Opposite to Old VC's Room In Main Building