## First List Of M.Tech(Male) 1st year students Shortlisted For Hostel Accompdation

| SL NO | STUDENT NAME           |
|-------|------------------------|
| 1     | ABHILASH KUMAR BAID    |
| 2     | ABHINANDAN PAPNOI      |
| 3     | ABHISEK SAHA           |
| 4     | ABISHANK CHOUDHURY     |
| 5     | ACHARYA SATYA MURTI    |
| 6     | AJEESH C               |
| 7     | AMAR YADAV             |
|       | AMIT DAS               |
| 9     | AMIT KUMAR             |
|       | _                      |
| 10    | AMRITPAL SINGH BHINDER |
| 11    | ANANT ARYA             |
| 12    | ANIRBAN GHOSH          |
| 13    | ANKIT KUMAR KUSHWAHA   |
| 14    | ANKUR KUMAR            |
| 15    | AQUEEB HUSSAIN         |
| 16    | ARAVIND K SURESH       |
| 17    | AROBINDO HORE          |
| 18    | ARYA SONDOULE          |
| 19    | ASHISH GUPTA           |
| 20    | ASHIT KATIYAR          |
| 21    | ATUL RAJ SINGH         |
| 22    | BANIBRATA DATTA        |
| 23    | BILKAN JOHN HEMROM     |
| 24    | BISWAJIT BALABANTARAY  |
| 25    | BISWARANJAN BISWAL     |
| 26    | BRAMH DEV SINGH        |
| 27    | BUBAI MAJI             |
| 28    | DEBASISH SARKAR        |
| 29    | DEEPAK VIKRAM SINGH    |
| 30    | DEEPENDRA KR PANDEY    |
| 31    | DEVESH KUMAR           |
| 32    | DHRUBA JYOTI MECH      |
| 33    | DHRUVA RAJESH KHANZODE |
| 34    | DIBYAKANTA ARUK        |
| 35    | DURVISH MOURYA         |
| 36    | GANGA DHAR KUSHWAHA    |
| 37    | HARSH VARDHAN SINGH    |
| 38    | HRISHIN GHOSH          |
| 39    | JAKA HARI CHARAN       |
| 40    | KABIRAJ MAHATA         |
| 41    | KAPIL BHOUTIKA         |
| 42    | KISHAN KUNAL           |
| 43    | KUMAR GAURAV           |
| 44    | KUMAR GAURAV           |
| 45    | LUSHANK SHAMBHARKAR    |
| 46    | MAHESH PANDEY          |
|       |                        |

| 47 | MAMIDI SREENU BABU   |
|----|----------------------|
| 48 | MANDHA VISHNUVARDHAN |
| 49 | MANISH KUMAR         |
| 50 | MD IFTIKAR AHMED     |

Note:

SL No. 1 to 25 have to report on 10/07/2018 at 10:00 AM and SL No. 26 to 50 at 12:30 PM at Conference Room at Ground Floor Opposite to Old VC's Room In Main Building

|    | Table da Diough Dallanana        |
|----|----------------------------------|
| 51 | MD SADIQUR RAHAMAN               |
| 52 | MOHAMMAD AMEERULLA               |
| 53 | MRINAL KUIRY                     |
| 54 | NAGADITYA SAREN                  |
| 55 | NAJAM ASSAINAR                   |
| 56 | NARENDRA KUMAR SINGH             |
| 57 | NIRAJ KUMAR BHARATI              |
| 58 | PAMIR ROY                        |
| 59 | PANKAJ CHAUHAN                   |
| 60 | PATEL BHAVIK MAHESHKUMAR         |
| 61 | PHUNTSO GYALTSEN                 |
| 62 | PORIKA RAKESH                    |
| 63 | PRADIP KUMAR HEMBROM             |
| 64 | PRAKHAR MISHRA                   |
| 65 | PRANAB SAHOO                     |
| 66 | PRATICK KUMAR MOITRA             |
| 67 | PRIYANTA DUTTA                   |
| 68 | PULIPATI SHANMUKHA VENKATESWARLU |
| 69 | RAJIV RANJAN KUMAR               |
| 70 | RAMESH KUMAR RAM                 |
| 71 | RANJEET SINGH                    |
| 72 | RANJIT KUMAR SONAR               |
| 73 | SABYASACHI GHOSH                 |
| 74 | SACHIN KUMAR PRAJAPATI           |
| 75 | SAIKAT MANDAL                    |
| 76 | SAKSHIGOPAL KUMDU                |
| 77 | SAMIM RAJA                       |
| 78 | SANJAY ORAON                     |
| 79 | SATYAJIT CHAUDHURI               |
| 80 | SHAHARYAR AHMAD                  |
| 81 | SHIVDEEP                         |
| 82 | SHSHANK YADAV                    |
| 83 | SHUBHAM SHRIVASTAVA              |
| 84 | SIDDHARTH ROUTRAY                |
| 85 | SK ARAFAT ZAMAN                  |
| 86 | SOMNATH KARMAKAR                 |
| 87 | SOUVIK PRAMANIK                  |
| 88 | SUBHADEEP BASU                   |
| 89 | SUBHAM PAUL                      |
|    | •                                |

| 90 | SUBHASIS NANDA   |
|----|------------------|
| 91 | SUBODH KANT SAO  |
| 92 | SUBRATA BARMAN   |
| 93 | SUMAN PATRA      |
| 94 | SUMIT KUMAR      |
| 95 | SURAJ NARAYAN    |
| 96 | TABISH FAROOQ    |
| 97 | TANUMOY BANERJEE |
| 98 | VENKAT AKSHAY S  |
| 99 | YUVRAJ DUTTA     |

Note: SL No. 51 to 75 have to report on

11/07/2018 at 10:00 AM and SL No. 76 to 99 at 12:30 PM at Conference Room at Ground Floor Opposite to Old VC's Room In Main

Building

N.B. Copy of AADHAAR Card must have to be produced at the time of Hostel admission . No internet connection is provided in the hostel.