First List Of M.Tech/M.Sc/MBA(Female) 1st year students Shortlisted For Hostel Accomodation

| SL NO | STUDENT NAME |
|-------|--------------------|
| 1 | KHUSHBOO SINHA |
| 2 | SAYANI DEY |
| 3 | LIJILMAYEE MAJHI |
| 4 | ANNIE MINJ |
| 5 | SULIPTA SARKAR |
| 6 | SWARNIMA AGARWAL |
| 7 | PUJA SARKAR |
| 8 | RAJNANDINI DAS |
| 9 | SRIRAM MAHITHA |
| 10 | NIPRATA MISHRA |
| 11 | PALLAVI PRIYA |
| 12 | SUPARNA MAJUMDER |
| 13 | DWITEEYA CHAUDHURY |
| 14 | ANUPAMA MANNA |
| 15 | SATHI PATRA |
| 16 | RIMI KARMAKAR |
| 17 | RIYA DAS |
| 18 | NEHA MUKHERJEE |
| 19 | TANUJA BEGAM |
| 20 | PAPRI ROY |
| 21 | BRISTI GHOSH |
| 22 | KHEYALI DE |
| 23 | P ROHINI |
| 24 | SAYARI GHOSH |
| 25 | SHREYA DEY |
| 26 | UDITA MANDAL |
| 27 | TAMASA MODAK |
| 28 | SNEHA GHOSH |

N.B. Copy of AADHAAR Card must have to be produced at the time of Hostel admission .

SL No. 1 to 14 have to report on 10/07/2018 at 10:00 AM and SL No. 15 to 28 at 12:30 PM at Conference Room at Ground Floor Opposite to Old VC's Room In Main Building