

Centre for Counselling Services and Studies in Self-Development

2 year P.G. Diploma Course on Counselling and Stress Management 2017

Selection List

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the 2 year P.G. Diploma Course on Counselling and Stress Management 2017. Selected candidates are requested to deposit a banker's cheque of Rs. 30,000/ only in favour of Jadavpur University at the time of admission on June 29, 2017 to July 4, 2017 at 12.00 noon to 5.00 p.m. at the office of the Centre.

- 1. Sharmista Das
- 2. Rusha Saha
- 3. Soumya Natta
- 4. Subhadeep Ghoshal
- 5. Amita Ghosh (Sen)
- 6. Sutapa Bardhan
- 7. Anindya Sen
- 8. Tarannum Sulaiman
- 9. Namrata Chakrabortty
- 10. Rupa Chakraborty
- 11. Arpita Pahari
- 12. Abhijit Santra
- 13. Basudeb Roy
- 14. Bidisha Ray Chaudhure
- 15. Taniya Das
- 16. Sourav Dhar
- 17. Sudipta Ghosh
- 18. Pallabi Samui
- 19. Taniya Mahishya Das
- 20. Indrani Paul
- 21. Payel Ganguly
- 22. Sk wasim Akram
- 23. Naila Akhtar
- 24. Usha Gupta
- 25. Sudipta Naskar
- 26. Pinki Mondal
- 27. Probhas Mondal
- 28. Mridul Krishna Ghosh
- 29. Tithi Biswas
- 30. Rishi Jana

Sadhan Chabrasonti.

Professor Sadhan Chakraborti Coordinator of the Centre Jadavpur University



Centre for Counselling Services and Studies in Self-Development

2 year P.G. Diploma Course on Counselling and Stress Management 2017

Waiting List

The following candidates are requested to enquire on 5th July, 2017 regarding vacancy of seats for admission to the 2 year P.G. Diploma Course on Counselling and Stress Management 2017. Admission from this list, if any seat remains vacant, will be held on 6th July, 2017.

- 1. Arghyatapa Nag
- 2. Rituparna Sen
- 3. Anisha Sinha
- 4. Ankita Baner jee
- 5. Manasi Ghosh
- 6. Asmita Sengupta
- 7. Soniya Mukherjee
- 8. Sayanti Saha
- 9. Chirashree Banerjee
- 10. Biswadeep Chakraborty

Sadhan Chakraborti

Professor Sadhan Chakraborti Coordinator of the Centre Jadavpur University