Allocation of examination center

During on line application, the candidate has to choose **any 2 (two)** of the following examination zones according to preference.

Examination Zones		
Alipurduar	Siliguri	Malda
Falakata	Balurghat	Medinipur
Bankura	Raiganj	Haldia
Bolpur	Chinsurah	Berhampur
Durgapur	Central Kolkata	Kalyani
Burdwan	North Kolkata	Nabadwip
Coochbihar	South Kolkata	Purulia

Allocation of examination centre will be based on the choices given by the candidate during online application and availability of seats therein. However, discretion of the Board in allocation of examination centre shall be final. No request for change of allocated centre will be entertained under normal circumstances.

Any examination zone may be dropped if adequate numbers of candidates are not available.