Follow us : Facebook   -  Twitter   -  You Tube
Bankura Christian College, Bankura
ADMISSION
(Apply, Merit List and Admission Informations)
Latest Updates
More Updates

Click here to view Admission Notices of session :
Bankura Christian College - Undergraduate Admission Important Dates 2022
Bankura Christian College, Bankura
Undergraduate Admission Important Dates 2022

Important Dates/Schedule

  • (All dates are tentative and subject to change. Any changes in the dates will be notified through the college website only)
  • Applicants are advised to check their admission status (confirmed/waiting) without waiting for SMS/Email as and when merit lists are published as per above schedule. Thus, no claim of non-receipt of SMS/E-Mail will be entertained.
Activity Start Date and time End Date and time
Online Registration 18-07-2022, Monday 02.00 PM 05-08-2022, Friday 11.59 PM
Publication of Provisional Merit List 10-08-2022, Wednesday 02.00 PM 13-08-2022, Saturday 11.59 PM
Complaint if any, against the Merit List, intimation is be sent to bccadmission@gmail.com 11-08-2022, Thursday 02.00 PM 14-08-2022, Sunday 11.59 PM
Publication of 1st merit list and admission for the same 16-08-2022, Tuesday 02.00 PM 18-08-2022, Thursday 11.59 PM
Publication of 2nd merit list and admission for the same 19-08-2022, Friday 02.00 PM 21-08-2022, Sunday 11.59 PM
Publication of 3rd merit list and admission for the same 22-08-2022, Monday 02.00 PM 24-08-2022, Wednesday 11.59 PM
Publication of 4th merit list and admission for the same 25-08-2022, Thursday 02.00 PM 27-08-2022, Saturday 11.59 PM
Publication of 5th merit list and admission for the same 29-08-2022, Monday 02.00 PM 31-08-2022, Wednesday 11.59 PM
Physical Verification of original documents and Commencement of classes To be notified later on
Click here to view Admission Notices of session :
Disclaimer Neither we nor the colleges/institutions hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective college website for latest information.
This website contains consolidated links, admission information and online application forms for applying to several Colleges. We are constantly extending our support to Parents/Students who may face difficulties in understanding the various aspects of the online admission process. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.
Examination Results 2023
Examination Schedule 2023
Notifications 2023
News Updates 2023