TS ECET – 2022 List of Regional Centers

The TS ECET [FDH & B.Sc.(Mathematics)]-2022 will be conducted at the following Regional Centers in Online mode only:

SI. No.	State	Regional Centre	Branches for which test will be conducted
01		Hyderabad West Zone (Kukatpally, Bachupally, Nizampet, Hafeezpet, Shaikpet and surrounding areas)	
02		Hyderabad North Zone (Medchal, Gandimaisamma, Old Alwal and surrounding areas)	
03		Hyderabad Central Zone (Tarnaka, Secunderabad, Ghatkesar, Keesara and surrounding areas)	
04	TELANGANA	Hyderabad South-East Zone (L.B. Nagar, Hayathnagar, Karmanghat, Ibrahimpatnam, Ramoji Film City and surrounding areas)	All branches of Engineering, B.Sc.(Mathematics)
05		Adilabad	
06		Karimnagar	and Pharmacy
07		Khammam	and mannady
08		Kodad	
09		Mahabubnagar	
10		Nalgonda	
11		Nizamabad	
12		Sangareddy	
13		Siddipet	
14		Warangal	
15		Kurnool	
16	ANDHRA	Tirupati	
17	PRADESH	Vijayawada	
18		Visakhapatnam	

Note:

- (1) HYDERABAD is divided into **FOUR ZONES** to facilitate the candidates to take the TS ECET- 2022 in nearby area.
- (2) During the ONLINE submission of TS ECET-2022 Application form, the candidates are informed to select the required REGIONAL CENTER of his/her choice.
- (3) The allocation of REGIONAL CENTER will be based on First cum First Registration basis.
- (4) The Chairman, TS ECET-2022 reserves the right to add or delete any Center and allot candidates to test Center accordingly. The Center allotted by the Chairman, TS ECET-2022 is final. No request for change of Center will be entertained under any circumstances.

CONVENER TS ECET - 2022