SL. No	Name of the Study Centre	Code No
1	Dum Dum Motijheel College	A-01
2.	Basanti Devi College	A-02
3	Gurudas College	A-03
4	Maharaja Manindra Ch. College	A-04
5	Goenka College	A-05
6	Surendranath Evening College	A-06
7	Victoria Institution (College)	A-07
8	Shibpur Dinabandhu College	A-08
9	New Alipore College	A-09
10	Gurudas College of Commerce	A-10
11	Bankura Christian College	B-01
12	Pravat Kumar College	B-02
13	Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College	B-03
14	Tramralipta Mahavidyalaya	B-04
15	Fakir Chand College	B-05
16	Haldia Govt. College	B-06
17	Nistarini College	B-07
18	Behala College Study Centre	B-08
19	Sonarpur College	B-09
20	Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for Women	B-10
_		

	T	1
21	Burdwan Raj College	C-01
22	Banwarilal Bhalotia College	C-02
23	Suri Vidyasagar College	C-03
24	Nabagram Hiralal Paul College	C-04
25	Chandernagore Govt. College	C-05
26	Netaji Mahavidyalaya	C-06
27	Acharya Prafulla Chandra College	C-07
28	Bijoy Krishna Girls College	C-08
29	Baruipur College	C-09
30	Tarakeswar Degree College	C-10
31	Krishnanagar Govt. College	D-01
32	Barasat Govt. College	D-02
33	Sree Chaitanya College	D-03
34	Mahadevananda Mahavidyalaya	D-04
35	Karimpur Pannadevi College	D-05
36	Chakdaha College	D-06
37	Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya	D-07
38	Egra S.S.B. College	D-08
39	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya	D-09
40	Bolpur College	D-10
41	Balurghat College	E-01
42	Raiganj University College	E-02
	1	

43	Malda College	E-03
44	Krishnath College	E-04
45	Vivekananda College for Women	E-05
46	Sarojini Naidu College	E-06
47	Kidderpore College	E-07
48	Sammalini College Bagha Jatin,	E-08
49	Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College	E-09
50	Bhairab Ganguly College	E-10
51	Siliguri College	F-01
52	Ananda Chandra College	F-02
53	Coochbehar College	F-03
54	Gobardanga Hindu College	F-04
55	Panskura Banamali College	F-05
56	Sunderban Mahavidyalaya	F-06
57	Manbhum Mahavidyalaya	F-07
58	Rampurhat College	F-08
59	Prabhu Jagat Bandhu College	F-09
60	Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya	F-10
61	Chanchal College	G-01
62	Garhbeta College	G-02
63	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya	G-03
64	Santipur College	G-04
65	Mankar College	G-05

66	Katwa College	G-06
67	Lalbaba College	G-08
68	Bagnan College	G-09
69	Tangrakhali Bankim Sardar College	G-10
70	Dhruba Chand Halder College	H-01
71	Taki Govt. College	H-02
72	Raja Peary Mohan College	H-03
73	Belda College	H-05
74	Kharagpur College	H-06
75	Nahata J.M.S. Mahavidyalaya Mahavidralaya	H-07
76	Sripat Singh College	H-09
77	South Calcutta Girl's College	H-10
78	Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Study Centre	I-02
79	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya	I-03
80	Dumkal College	I-04
81	Durgapur Govt. College	I-06
82	Womens College	I-07
83	Kalna College	I-08
84	Alipore Central Jail	I-10
85	Mahishadal Girls' College	J-01
86	Uluberia College	J-02

87	Bhangar Mahavidyalaya	J-03
88	Sree Gopal Banerjee College	J-04
89	Al-Ameen-Memorial College	J-06
90	Sital Kuchi College	J-08