

SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.O.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No: SoSci/ 995 March 11, 2019

NOTICE

For PGMT Students (enrolled in July, 2018 or earlier)

This is to inform that the University is going to arrange the **second phase of Computer Training Programme** (related to Paper-IV B) for those students of Post Graduate Mathematics who have enrolled for the course in July, 2018 or earlier and subsequently renewed their studentship. It is to be noted that the "Computer Training" is an integral part of the syllabus of Post Graduate Mathematics and hence it is mandatory for each student to get the certificate of completion of this "Computer Training".

The detail information of the programme for different study centres is given in the **Annexure-1, 2** given below. A particular student will have to attend classes for 15 hours. This duration may spill over into multiple days including weekdays and weekend both.

N.B.:

- The training date cannot be changed without proper approval of the competent authority of the University. For any unavoidable circumstances students need to inform and produce the documentary evidences to the University well in advance.
- Student should bring their own study material (Paper-IV-B) as it will not be provided in the training.
- No accommodation/Travel grant will be provided by the university.

Prof. Kajal De **Director, School of Sciences NSOU**



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Annexure-1

Training Centre and Address	Study Centres	Start Date and time	End Date and Time	Contact Person
	A-01:Dum Dum Motijheel College	16 th April,2019 (10 -30 am)	18 th April ,2019 (4- 30 pm)	
	A-02:Basanti Devi College			
	A-03:Gurudas College			
	A-04:Maharaja Manindra Ch. College			
	A-06:Surendranath Evening College			
	B-09:Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya			
	E-08:Sammilani Mahavidyalaya			
Netaji Subhas Open University-	A-07:Victoria Institution (College) A-08:Shibpur Dinabandhu Institution (College)	23 rd April,2019 (10-30 am)	25 th April,2019 (4-30 pm)	Mr. Mrinal Nath
Regional Centre	B-05:Fakir Chand College			Contact No- 9836060667
Kalyani Address: Ghoshpara, Kalyani, Nadia Pin-741235	B-08:Behala College			
	B-10:Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College for women			Mr Chandan Kumar Mondal
	C-01:Bardhaman Raj College			
	C-07:A.P.C. College			
	C-09:Baruipur College			Contact No- 9647554362
	G-07:Joypur Panchanan Roy College			
	H-03:Raja Peary Mohan College			
	H-04:Derozio Memorial College			
	J-05:Womens Christian College			
	J-06:Al-Ameen-Memorial Minority College			
	M-03:Ananda Mohan College			



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Netaji Subhas Open University- Regional Centre Kalyani Address: Ghoshpara, Kalyani, Nadia Pin-741235	C-02:B.B. College	16 st May,2019 (4.30 pm) am)		
	C-08:Bijoy Krishna Girls College			
	C-10:Tarakeswar Degree College			
	D-10:Bolpur College		-	
	E-05:Vivekananda College for Women			
	E-07:Khidirpore College			
	E-09:Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College			Mr. Mrinal Nath
	F-06:Sunderban Mahavidyalaya			
	G-10:Bankim Sardar College r			
	H-01:Dhruba Chand Halder College			Contact No- 9836060667
	I-06:Durgapur Government College			303000007
	J-03:Bhangar Mahavidyalaya			Mr Chandan
	L-07:Trivenidevi Bhalotia College			Kumar
	C-03:Suri Vidyasagar College	11 th June,2019 (10.30 am)	13 th June,2019 (4.30 pm)	Mondal
	C-06:Netaji Mahavidyalaya			Contact No-
	F-02:Ananda Chandra College			9647554362
	F-07:Manbhum Mahavidyalaya			
	F-08:Rampurhat College			
	K-04:Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya			
	M-02:Michael Madhusudan Memorial College			
	F-01:Siliguri College		20 th June,2019 (4.30 pm)	
	F-03:Cooch Behar College			
	F-10:Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya	1 2040		
	K-04:Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya			
	K-09:S.R. Fatepuria College			
	L-01:P.R Thakur Government College			



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Annexure-2

Training Centre	Study Centres	Start Date and	Contact Person	
and Address		time		
	B-01:Bankura Christian College			
	B-03:Raja N.L. Khan Womens College			
	B-04:Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya			
	B-06:Haldia Government College			
	B-07:Nistarini College		Mr. Narayan Chandra Maiti	
B-03 : Raja N.L. Khan Women's College,	D-08:Egra S. S. B. College			
	D-09:Ghatal R. S. Mahavidyalaya			
Midnapore	F-05:Panskura Banamali College	2 nd , June, 2019 (10 am)	Mob: 9434128837	
Address: West Midnapore, Pin-	F-09 : Prabhu Jogatbandhu College	dill		
721102	G-02:Garhbeta College			
	G-03:Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya			
	G-09:Bagnan College			
	H-05:Belda College			
	H-06 : Kharagpur College			
	J-01:Mahishadal Girls College			
	J-02:Uluberia College			
	J-09 : Ramananda College			
	J-10 : Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)			
	K-02 : Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya			