

SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No: SoSci/ 1011 Mar 15, 2019

CORRIGENDUM

To Notice (Memo No-SoSci/995 Dated 11.03.2019)
On Second Phase of Computer Training Programme (related to Paper-IVB) for the students of Post Graduate Mathematics (enrolled in July, 2018 or earlier)

With reference to the Computer Training Programme Notice (Memo No. SoSci/ 995 dated 11.03.2019) for PGMT students published on the NSOU official website following changes are made.

- 1. The training center for **Manbhum Mahavidyalaya**(**F-07**) has been changed to Raja N.L. Khan Women's College(B-03), Midnapore. For detailed information, refer to Annexure -2.
- 2. Siliguri College (F-01), Ananda Chandra College (F-02), S.R. Fatepuria College (K-09) are removed from annexure 1 as the training programme for these colleges are already scheduled in earlier notice (Memo No SoSci/ 881) dated 19.12.2018.

The detailed information of the programme for different study centres is given in the **Annexure-1,2** given below.

Prof. Kajal De **Director, School of Sciences NSOU**



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Annexure-1

Training Centre and Address	Study Centres	Start Date and time	End Date and Time	Contact Person
_	A-01:Dum Dum Motijheel College A-02:Basanti Devi College A-03:Gurudas College A-04:Maharaja Manindra Ch. College A-06:Surendranath Evening College B-09:Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya E-08:Sammilani Mahavidyalaya A-07:Victoria Institution (College) A-08:Shibpur Dinabandhu Institution (College) B-05:Fakir Chand College B-08:Behala College	and time 16 th April,2019 (10 -30 am) 23 rd April,2019 (10-30		
Address: Ghoshpara, Kalyani, Nadia Pin-741235	B-10:Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College for women C-01:Bardhaman Raj College C-07:A.P.C. College C-09:Baruipur College G-07:Joypur Panchanan Roy College H-03:Raja Peary Mohan College H-04:Derozio Memorial College J-05:Womens Christian College J-06:Al-Ameen-Memorial Minority College M-03:Ananda Mohan College	am)		Mr Chandan Mondal Contact No- 9647554362



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Netaji Subhas Open University- Regional Centre Kalyani	C-02:B.B. College	14 th May,2019 (10.30 am)	16 st May,2019 (4.30 pm)	
	C-08:Bijoy Krishna Girls College			
	C-10:Tarakeswar Degree College			
	D-10:Bolpur College			
	E-05:Vivekananda College for Women			
	E-07:Khidirpore College			
	E-09:Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College			Mr. Mrinal
	F-06:Sunderban Mahavidyalaya			Nath
	G-10:Bankim Sardar College r			Contact No-
	H-01:Dhruba Chand Halder College			9836060667
Address: Ghoshpara, Kalyani, Nadia Pin-741235	I-06:Durgapur Government College			
	J-03:Bhangar Mahavidyalaya			Mr Chandan Mondal
	L-07:Trivenidevi Bhalotia College			
	C-03:Suri Vidyasagar College	11 th June,2019 (10.30 am)	13 th June,2019 (4.30 pm)	Contact No- 9647554362
	C-06:Netaji Mahavidyalaya			3017001001
	F-08:Rampurhat College			
	M-02:Michael Madhusudan Memorial College			
	F-03:Cooch Behar College	18 th	20 th	
	F-10:Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya	June,2019 (10.30 am)	June,2019 (4.30 pm)	
	L-01:P.R Thakur Government College			



SCHOOL OF SCIENCES

H.Q.: DD-26, Salt Lake, Sector-I, Kolkata - 700 064 City Campus: K-2, Bidhannagar Fire Station, Sector- V, Salt Lake, Kolkata -700 091 Kalyani Campus: First Floor, Academic Building, Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani - 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Annexure-2

Training Centre	Study Centres	Start Date and	Contact Person	
and Address		time		
	B-01:Bankura Christian College			
	B-03:Raja N.L. Khan Womens College			
	B-04:Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya			
	B-06:Haldia Government College			
	B-07:Nistarini College		Mr. Narayan Chandra Maiti Mob: 9434128837	
B-03 : Raja N.L. Khan Women's	D-08:Egra S. S. B. College			
College,	D-09:Ghatal R. S. Mahavidyalaya			
Midnapore	F-05:Panskura Banamali College	2 nd , June,2019 (10 am)		
Address: West	F-07:Manbhum Mahavidyalaya	um,		
Midnapore, Pin- 721102	F-09 : Prabhu Jogatbandhu College			
	G-02:Garhbeta College			
	G-03:Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya			
	G-09:Bagnan College			
	H-05:Belda College			
	H-06 : Kharagpur College			
	J-01:Mahishadal Girls College			
	J-02:Uluberia College			
	J-09 : Ramananda College			
	J-10 : Jhargram Raj College (Girls Wing)			
	K-02 : Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya			