## JENPAUH-2019; Examination Zones

During on line application, the candidate must choose **any 2 (two)** of the following examination zones.

Examination Zones			
1	Bankura (681)	9	Kolkata- Central (811)
2	Asansol (701)	10	Kolkata-North/Salt Lake (812)
3	Durgapur (702)	11	Kolkata-South (813)
4	Burdwan (711)	12	Malda (821)
5	Coochbihar (721)	13	Kharagpur (832)
6	Siliguri (732)	14	Haldia (842)
7	Srirampur (763)	15	Berhampur (851)
8	Howrah (770)	16	Kalyani (861)

Allocation of examination centre will be based on the choices given by the candidate during online form fill-up. However, **discretion of the Board in allocation of examination centre shall be final**. No request for change of allocated centre will be entertained under normal circumstances.

Any examination zone may be dropped if adequate numbers of candidates are not available or under any unavoidable circumstance. In such case the candidate will be allocated alternative examination zone.