Presidency University, Kolkata First Year M. A./M. Sc. Admission 2012-2013

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the First Year M. A. in Political Science					
First Merit List					
Sr. No.	Name	App No	Code	Percentile Score	Category
1	SHIVANI GUPTA	2922	30	98.67	G
2	RIYA CHAKRABORTY	2521	7	97.33	G
3	KRISHNAMURARI MUKHERJEE	1051	58	96.00	G
4	MEMONA SHAGUFTA BEGUM	4903	43	94.67	G
5	AMITAVA CHAKRABORTY	923	64	93.33	G
6	DEEDHITI DATTA	1288	24	92.00	G
7	NIDHI MISHRA	1654	13	90.67	G
8	ARUNIMA BHATTACHARYA	828	4	89.33	G
SC Quota					
9	SATAKSHI DAS	1836	48	84.00	SC
10	DEBOPRIYA BOSE	2953	39	88.00	G
11	BASUNDHARA GANGOPADHYAY	1557	50	86.67	G
12	SHROUTI DEY BISWAS	1931	46	85.33	G
ST Quota					
13	ANKITA KUJUR	3863	42	73.33	ST