## Presidency University, Kolkata First Year M. A./M. Sc. Admission 2012-2013

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to the First Year <b>M. Sc. in</b> <b>Botany</b>					
First Merit List					
Sr. No.	Name	App No	Code	Percentile Score	Category
1	SHREYA BISWAS	123	141	99.44	G
2	SANDEEP CHAKRABORTY	588	96	98.88	G
3	KEYA GANGULY	1644	171	98.32	G
4	PARAMITA BISWAS	41	126	97.77	G
5	SINCHITA BISWAS	2934	73	97.21	G
6	CHAYANIKA GUPTA	1451	138	96.65	G
7	DHRITIMAN BHATTACHARYA	1724	10	96.09	G
SC Quota					
8	AMRITA CHAKRABORTY	1162	123	95.53	G
9	ANNESSA KAR CHOWDHURY	1520	20	94.97	G
10	SABYASACHI MUKHERJEE	630	95	94.41	G
ST Quota					
11	ARIN HALDER	682	119	93.85	G