SERAMPORE COLLEGE SERAMPORE : HOOGHLY

<u>LIST OF SELECTED PLAYERS FOR ADMISSION (PROVISIONAL) TO</u> <u>1st YEAR (GENERAL) 2018 – 2019</u>

THIS NOTICE IS APPLICABLE TO THOSE WHO HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATIONS IN PRESCRIBED FORMS

SI. No.	Name	Application No.	Stream	Events
1	ARIJIT DAS	20813	B.A.	FOOTBALL
2	TAMAL DAS	21335	B.A.	FOOTBALL
3	BITTU NAYAK	22897	B.A.	FOOTBALL
4	SANJU DUTTA	22324	B.A.	FOOTBALL
5	ABHIJIT DOLUI	11213	B.A.	FOOTBALL
6	SONU DAS	20782	B.A.	FOOTBALL
7	SAMRAT DAS	17159	B.A.	FOOTBALL
8	SOURAV MALLICK	23463	B.A.	FOOTBALL
9	ARITRA PAL	12143	B.COM.	FOOTBALL
10	SATYAJIT POREL	20469	B.A.	FOOTBALL
11	RONI YADAV	22881	B.A.	FOOTBALL
12	RAMA MAHATO	18294	B.A.	CRICKET
13	AKASH ROY CHOWDHURY	23468	B.COM.	CRICKET
14	SASHI SUMAN BECK	19570	B.COM.	CRICKET
15	BIJOY GOSWAMI	14563	B.A.	CRICKET
16	HITESH KUMAR YADAV	22348	B.COM.	CRICKET
17	PRALAY SAHA	11654	B.COM.	CRICKET
18	ABHISHEK GUPTA	20794	B.COM.	CRICKET
19	MD SARFARAJ	21003	B.A.	CRICKET
20	SURAJIT DAS	22730	B.A.	KABADDI
21	ABHRADEEP SHEE	18121	B.A.	KABADDI
22	SOURAV PARUI	18984	B.A.	KABADDI
23	SARASWATI KUNDU	18873	B.A.	KABADDI
24	MISS TAPATI SEN	11006	B.A.	ATHLETIC
25	DEBISHA BARDHAN	14288	B.A.	VOLLEYBALL
26	TANUSRI BAG	18363	B.A.	VOLLEYBALL
27	ZAFAR ALI	11401	B.COM.	VOLLEYBALL
28	KARAN GUPTA	17904	B.A.	VOLLEYBALL
29	SUBHAJIT ROY	21416	B.A.	VOLLEYBALL
30	BISHAL BARAI	19078	B.A.	VOLLEYBALL

PAGE - 2

SI. No.	Name	Application No.	Stream	Events
31	SAYAN SANTRA	14551	B.COM.	SWIMMING
32	SOUBHIK DAS	12243	B.COM.	SWIMMING
33	TIYASA MONDAL	20849	B.A.	SWIMMING
34	SAGAR SHAW	11074	B.COM.	AIR PISTOL
35	TANMOY GHOSH	20694	B.A.	JUDO
36	SNEHASISH DAS	16284	B.A.	GYMNASTIC

Date of admission : **03.07.2018** From 11:00 a.m. To 01:00 p.m.

Fees to be paid : B.A. GENERAL - Rs. 5,180/-

B.COM. GENERAL - Rs. 5,522/-

Counter No. : 2 & 3 (Office)

Migration Fee Rs.100/- in case of Migrating Students.

Students to be admitted under the Sports Quota are required to bring all documents in the original, including documents relevant to the Players' status, at the time of admission.

Date: 29/06/2018 Vice-Principal(ASC)