Department of Physics, University of Calcutta, RET 2021

List of selected candidates for the Ph.D. Course in Physics along with the assigned Supervisor

Name	Assigned Supervisor	Affiliation
Binduja Panja	Arnab Saha	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Suvechha Indu	Raka Dasgupta	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Suchismito Chattopadhyay	Soma Mondal	Govt. Girls' General Degree College, Mayurbhange Road
Chandradip Khamrai	Parongama Sen	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Satyajit Roy	Sunando Patra	Bangabasi Evening College
Snehojeet Sarkar	Jayashree Saha	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Avijit Jana	Kartick Malik	Vidyasagar Evening College
Babli Khatun	Arnab Saha	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Sayantan Mondal	Jayashree Saha	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Subhendu Saha	Raka Dasgupta	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Aquib Molla	Sanchari Goswami	Vidyasagar College
Krishnanshu Basak	Debnarayan Jana	Dept. of Physics, C.U.
Rahul Paramanik	Gautam Ganguly	Dept. of Physics, C.U.