Notice

The following candidates may appear for interview for admission to PhD Programme of Department of Business Management, University of Calcutta on <u>27th April, 2024</u> as per the following schedule in the Alipore Campus, 7th Floor.

Venue: 1 Reformatory Street, Kolkata-700027.

Please note: Admission to PhD is subject to equivalence clearance (as applicable) and verification of originals by University authorities.

No written research proposal and original marksheets, certificates are required to be shown/submitted at the interview.

All candidates are required to carry their original Adhar card on their date of interview.

| SI No | Name of the Candidate | Roll No | Reporting Time | Time of Interview |
|-------|-----------------------|---------|----------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Soham Dawn | PH01 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 2 | MD Huzaifa Arshad | GE08 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 3 | Bijoy Pal | OB02 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 4 | Kakali Bhattacharya | GE16 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 5 | Debanjan Das | GE20 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| | Pranjal Kumar | | | |
| 6 | Chakravarti | GE22 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 7 | Nawneet Subba | ST01 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 8 | Indranil Mukhopadhyay | GE23 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 9 | Joyjeet Raha | GE25 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 10 | Niharika Raut | GE27 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 11 | Supratik Mitra | GE28 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 12 | Arunangshu Das Sarma | GE29 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 13 | Sourav Ganguly | GE32 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 14 | Prerana Saha | GE34 | 10.30 AM | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 15 | Amrita Mullick | GE37 | 10.30 A.M | 11 A.M to 12 Noon |
| 16 | Rajesh Kumar Mondal | SC02 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 17 | Raju Chettri | GE41 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 18 | Subhajit Samaddar | GE42 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |

Car Parking facilities not available in Campus.

| 19 | Suraj Sharma | GE44 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
|----|-----------------------|------|----------|-------------------------|
| 20 | Divya Ghosh | GE45 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 21 | Sohini Dutta | GE47 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 22 | Asit Kumar Kar | GE48 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 23 | Sany Barai | SC05 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 24 | Sneha Singhania | GE51 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 25 | Priyanka Biswal | GE53 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 26 | Prabhat Gupta | GE54 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 27 | Prasant Kumar | GE55 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 28 | Anjali Kumari Mali | GE56 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 29 | Mukul Banerjee | GE59 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 30 | Pratibha Sharma | GE60 | 12 Noon | 12 Noon To 1 PM |
| 31 | Nima Lama | GE61 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 32 | Rituparna Mondal | SC07 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 33 | Shafaq Fareed | GE64 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 34 | Tamoghna Chakraborty | GE65 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 35 | Souris Bhattacharya | GE66 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 36 | Joydeep Mukherjee | GE69 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 37 | Mustak Ahamed Mandal | OA04 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 38 | Deeptikana Chodhury | SC09 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 39 | Souvik Ghosh | OB05 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 40 | Tribhuwan Nath Ojha | GE72 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 41 | Niladri Bhattacharyay | GE74 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 42 | Shweta Sharma | GE75 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 43 | Zeba Parveen | OA05 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 44 | Isha Poddar | GE78 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| 45 | Samridhi Sharma | GE79 | 12 Noon | 1 PM to 2 P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 46 | Debasish Mondal | PH02 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| 47 | | 0504 | 12 14 1 | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 47 | Ashrity Shaw | GE84 | 12 Noon | P.M 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 48 | Sourav Bhuiya | OB06 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | 0000 | 12 10011 | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 49 | Supratic Basu | GE85 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 50 | Fatema Kazi | GE86 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| _ | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 51 | S. Swayamsiddha | GE87 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| 52 | Suman Khorat | OB07 | 12 Noon | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 P.M |
| 52 | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 53 | Sweta Chaurasia | GE88 | 12 Noon | P.M |

| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
|----|-------------------|------|---------|------------------|
| 54 | Soumalya Das | GE07 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 55 | Arijit Ghosh | GE09 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 56 | Tushar Kanti Kar | GE19 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 57 | Wriddhee Maitra | GE33 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 58 | Arpan Chakraborty | GE50 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 59 | Debankan Bakshi | GE52 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 60 | Sayan Mukherjee | GE80 | 12 Noon | P.M |
| | | | | 2.30 P.M to 3.30 |
| 61 | Rahul Sengupta | GE81 | 12 Noon | P.M |

Dr Sharmistha Banerjee Professor and Head Department of Business Management