

Centre for Counselling Services and Studies in Self-Development Jadavpur University

2 Year P.G. Diploma Course in Counselling and Stress Management (2023-24)

- Regular classes will be held from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm on Monday, Tuesday and Friday. Some classes will be held beyond this schedule.
- Classes will be held through offline mode/on campus mode.
- > All admissions are provisional.

List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for Admission

Sl. No	NAME	RANK
1	SUPARNA MANNA	1
2	ARPITA PAUL	2
3	ANITA PAL	3
4	TANIA MUKHERJEE	4
5	SROMONA DAS	5
6	TUHIN KANTI BHANDARI	6
7	SUKANYA ROY	7
8	MRIGAKSHI CHAKRABORTY	8
9	SUKANYA BHADRA	9
10	ROSELINE AHMED	10
11	SANJANA BHATTACHARYYA	11
12	SHREYA DAS	12
13	TANUSHREE MAHAPATRA	13

Unreserved Candidates (Seat - 25)

14	RUPALI DANDA	14
15	ARPITA SAMANTA BANERJEE	15
16	TITIRSHA JOARDAR	16
17	SUDEEPTA DEY	17
18	ARITRA DAS	18
19	SHALMOLI BHAUMIK	19
20	RUSA KAR	20
21	RUPKATHA BANERJEE	21
22	GOUTAMI AUDDY MANNA	22
23	PRIYANKA BOSE	23
24	SANDIPA BASAK	24
25	SOMA MAJUMDER	25

List of SC Candidates (Seat - 11)

Sl. No	NAME	RANK
1	SOUMIK SARDAR	1
2	DEBRUPA SAHA	2
3	MUNIA SARKAR	3
4	NABANITA SARDAR	4
5	MOUBANI DAS	5
6	SUDIPTA BISWAS	6
7	SUBHRA DAS	7

*There is no other applicant in SC category

List of ST Candidates (Seat - 3)

Sl. No	NAME	RANK
1.	SUMITRA TUDU	1

*There is no other applicant in ST category

List of OBC-A Candidates (Seat - 5)

Sl.	NAME	RANK
No		
	SK SHABNAM HOSSAIN	
1.		1
	MD HASANUZZAMAN MIAH	2
2.		
	SALMA SULTANA KHAN	3
3.		

*As there is no other applicant in OBC-A category, OBC-A seats are offered to OBC-B candidates as per rules.

List of OBC-B Candidates (Seat - 4+2= 6)

Sl. No	NAME	RANK
1.	TANMAY KR. BALO	1
2.	PAYEL KARMAKAR KUNDU	2

*There is no other applicant in OBC-B category

List of Differently Abled Candidates (Seat - 2)

*As there is one applicant in differently abled category, so another one differently abled seat is offered to one unreserved candidate as per rules.

Sl. No	NAME	RANK
1.	AMIYA CHOWDHURY	1
2.	*SOURIMA DUTTA	2

Date of Admission:

- Date of provisionally selected candidates only: 22nd January to 26thJanuary, 2024
- > Date of wait listed candidates: 30th January, 2024 (if requires)

Mode of Admission: Online

Online payment Link: https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?saralID=-983154366

Select Category: Admission Fees of P.G.D.C.S.M.

Admission Fees :

Course Fees: Rs.36,000/- + 6,480/- (GST) = 42,480/- (Forty-two thousand and four hundred eighty only) (one time consolidated at the time of admission).

Verification of Testimonials:

Offline/on campus on 5th February, 2024 Time: 5.30 pm

Waiting List (Unreserved Candidates)

NAME	RANK
DEBANGANA DAS	1.
SOMA HALDER	2
DEBJANI MAJUMDER	3
DIPTARUPA BANERJEE	4
POULOMI MITRA	5
TANNISTHA SINHA	6
ARPITA DAS	7
PURNASHA GHOSH	8
ABIRA CHAKRABORTY	9
SINTHIYA DAS	10
RITU SINGH	11
SHREYA GHOSH	12
MAYNA MUKHOPADHYAY	13
ANWESHA DAS	14
APARNA MUKHERJEE	15
SUCHARITA PODDAR	16
SANCHITA NANDY	17
	DEBANGANA DAS SOMA HALDER DEBJANI MAJUMDER DIPTARUPA BANERJEE POULOMI MITRA TANNISTHA SINHA ARPITA DAS PURNASHA GHOSH ABIRA CHAKRABORTY SINTHIYA DAS RITU SINGH SHREYA GHOSH MAYNA MUKHOPADHYAY ANWESHA DAS APARNA MUKHERJEE SUCHARITA PODDAR

Waiting List (SC Candidates)

SL.	NAME	Rank
	*There is no candidate in SC category	

Waiting List (ST Candidates)

SL.	NAME	Rank
	*There is no candidate in ST category	

Waiting List (OBC-A Candidates)

SL.	NAME	Rank
	*There is no OBC-A candidate	

Waiting List (OBC-B Candidates)

SL.	NAME	Rank
	*There is no OBC-B candidate	

a 29/01/24

Coordinator CCSSS, J.U.

