Follow us : facebook   -  Useful Videos  
What's Hot

Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021

COMMON MANAGEMENT ADMISSION TEST (CMAT) 2021
Conducted by
National Testing Agency (NTA)

Application Form Submission : 23.12.2020 to 22.01.2021.

Application Form Fee Submission : 23.12.2020 to 23.01.2021.

    + Public Notice

CONTACT US

National Testing Agency
Block C-20 1A/8 ,Sector- 62
IITK Outreach Centre, Gautam Buddh Nagar
Noida-201309, Uttar Pradesh (India)
Contact No. : 0120 6895200


Helpdesk:For any transaction related queries/ inquiry, please contact at:

1. If Paying using SBI Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk merchant@sbi.co.in

02275560266 / 02227560267

2 Customer care customercare@sbi.co.in

3 Through SMS UNHAPPY (add text)

8008202020

2. If Paying using Syndicate Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Helpdesk pgsupport@billdesk.com 01202400850/1
2 Complaint Management Services ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 01202400850/1
3 Customer Care ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 9971262371
4 Through SMS ro.noida@syndicatebank.co.in 01202400850/1

3. If Paying using HDFC Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Shri Vikram Singh vikram.singh4@hdfcbank.com 9799810080
2 Shri Ripon Bhattacharjee ripon.bhattacharjee@hdfcbank.com 9625031697
3 Shri Amit Singh amit.singh26@hdfcbank.com 9718341770

4. If Paying using ICICI Bank:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Aiysha Khatun support.nta@ingenico.com 01204728426
2 Karan Sinha karan.sinha@icicibank.com 8826107923
3 Jai Sethi Jai.sethi@icicibank.com 9013799596

5. If Paying using PAYTM:

Level Name Email ID Contact No.
1 Education Payment Support education.support@paytm.com 0120-4789521
2 Manasvi Haseeja education.support@paytm.com 0120-4789522
3 Ambreen Fatma education.support@paytm.com --
Source : cmat.nta.nic.in

Examination Results 2021
Examination Schedule 2021
Notifications 2021
News Updates 2021
Disclaimer Neither we nor the colleges/institutions hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective college website for latest information.
This website contains consolidated links, admission information and online application forms for applying to several Colleges. We are constantly extending our support to Parents/Students who may face difficulties in understanding the various aspects of the online admission process. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.